Sun room at end of kitchen. Left side counter with stove, hood vent with convection oven.
Relaxing & a bit Zen, additional meal options too
Relaxing & a bit Zen, additional meal options too
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

On a peaceful street, this cozy one story mid-century modern, sits under the trees alongside a small stream surrounded with natural gardens. This house has bamboo floors, exposed beams in the LR, gourmet kitchen & sunroom, a fire place & back terrace. Your bedroom has a full size bed, a day bed/couch, table, wifi and a flat screen TV with Netflix. In addition you'll find a few chairs, a bench and a few tables scattered on the property for conversation or quiet times.

El lugar

Just feels good to be there

Disponible para huéspedes

Además de su propio dormitorio con un televisor de pantalla plana y Netflix, los huéspedes tendrán acceso a todo el espacio de vida, cocina, terraza al aire libre, baño compartido y lavadora secadora.
translated by Google

In addition to your own bedroom with a flat screen TV and Netflix, guests will have access to all living space, kitchen, outdoor terrace, shared bath and washer dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the house full time. My business takes me out for the first half of the day and then I'm in and out. At the end of the day some enjoy a home cooked dinner which is an experience I offer at an additional cost and price is based on the menu. I'm always available for questions, will respect your space and otherwise it will feel like we're roommates.

Otros aspectos destacables

Si usted está interesado en una comida casera, por favor hágamelo saber cuando reserve lo que te gustaría y te citaré un precio. Yo asistí al Instituto culinario francés hace años y ahora me gusta cocinar casi cualquier cosa especialmente con la granja local fresca y los ingredientes del mar.
translated by Google

If you are interested in a home cooked meal, please let me know when you book what you'd like and I'll quote you a price. I did attend the French Culinary Institute years ago and now I enjoy cooking almost anything especially with fresh local farm and sea ingredients.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

The house is on a bit of a woodsy road. There's a relaxing vibe when you walk through the front door. It's peaceful and quiet and a bit Zen like. Those of you who just want to chill in the living room, out on the terrace, in the sunroom or cook in the kitchen, this place is for you. Very well suited for a business traveler or any traveler who wants to kick back, listen to music, read, take a walk or run or just watch a movie or TV in your room. It's great down time, so I guess the rule is to relax and enjoy.


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matt & Jen
Octubre de 2017
Carolyn was an extremely welcoming and accomodating host; graciously accepting of our late arrival. Although our stay was short, we enjoyed our time spent relaxing at Carolyn's place. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the Norwalk area!

Perfil de usuario de Sarina
Septiembre de 2017
Carolyn is an excellent host. She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, welcome, and had everything I needed. Her place is relaxing with a feeling of remoteness yet close to everything. Highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
Carolyn is pleasant and engaging and intentional about your comfort. the place is a simple and elegant glass house type construction and calming fresh air woodsy and silent leafy nights, barely a rustle.

Perfil de usuario de D
Septiembre de 2017
Great host, very attentive and professional but also down to earth. Her place was exactly as described, very relaxing, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again when i'm in the area!

New Canaan, Connecticut, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares