1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Jensen and I share a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, and this is our cozy little extra bedroom with a shared bathroom.

El lugar

The room is quite basic with just enough space for one person or a couple. It has a double bed, dresser, and large closet. The space also comes with full usage of the kitchen, back yard, and front yard. You’ll love our place because of the location, the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. It's good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have a shared bathroom, and have access to all of the rest of the house and yard. Carte blanche!

Atención a los huéspedes

Jensen and I live here most of the time, but at least one of us will be home when we are hosting. We typically work from home 30-60% of the time but spend quite a bit of time out of the house. We're around if you need anything, but definitely don't need to socialize if you want to go into your room and close the door.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a house dog, Pierre! He's a very friendly, hypoallergenic poodle mix and he's about 15 lbs, so please only book with us if you're okay with a dog.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please wash your dishes
- Shoe free house :)


Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Octubre de 2017
I had a great stay at Sarah and Jensen's place! The bed was super comfortable, the house was cute and kept clean, neighborhood felt safe and having Sarah around to chat with and to give tips on local recommendations was really helpful. It was exactly what I was looking for while I worked remote from the Bay Area for a few days. Thanks again Sarah and Jensen!

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Septiembre de 2017
Comfortable, clean, and so convenient. My week in the Bay Area included days in Palo Alto, San Francisco, and Berkeley, and the commutes couldn't have been easier. Jensen and Sarah have created such a laid back and welcoming space and ready to help with anything. Pierre likes tummy rubs.

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Septiembre de 2017
Sarah and Jensen were great hosts, and I really enjoyed staying at their place! It was clean, comfy, and in a great location.

Perfil de usuario de MatthewMatthew es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Jensen and Sarah are the perfect hosts. They communicate well and make every effort possible to accommodate your stay. The house is very homey, calming, clean and comfy with all the necessities.

Perfil de usuario de Jori
Septiembre de 2017
Jensen and her roommate Sarah were such gracious hosts--very friendly, fun, and great at communicating and making sure we had everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Agosto de 2017
Jensen was an amazing host! She was very communicative, welcoming, and helpful in figuring out public transportation to Berkeley and San Francisco, and check-in/out were very smooth. I would recommend Jensen's place to anyone visiting the area, and would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Marta
Agosto de 2017
Me and my boyfriend have been staying at Airbnbs for a while now and Jensen is the best host we've ever stayed with. She is friendly, accomodating and helpful. She offered detailed advice about the city, was friendly and sharing with us at all time and got out of her way to make our stay better. The house is well located in Oakland, right next to the BART, where you can get to The City in 15 minutes. Strongly recommend the stay!

Oakland, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de JensenJensen es SuperAnfitrión.
I am outgoing, laid back, extremely friendly person. I love meeting new people and experiencing new places. I love a variety of activities, whether it be a relaxing in a coffee shop reading, walking through new cities, or dancing the night away.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jensen.
Jensen
Sarah ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Sarah

El barrio

Espacios similares