Ir al contenido
Cabaña entera

2BR Squaw Valley Classic A-Frame

2BR Squaw Valley Classic A-Frame

7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A warm, rustic Squaw Valley ski cabin with 2BR, 1.5BA, and room for up to 7 to gather for a one-of-a-kind, classic ski getaway in the heart of Squaw Valley!

Servicios
Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Champú
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Abril de 2017
VIAJERO EN FAMILIA
The cabin itself is charming, it's very basic- a little like camping with amenities. There aren't good lights in the house, it was not mentioned in the description that the house would be a challenge for very young kids or anyone who has trouble walking. The staircase is no more …
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us. We are sorry about those issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. With regards to clearing walkways at our properties, we do have local teams who work around the clock doing so; however, because snow can build up in between or visits, we also provide shovels so guests can use if need be. The few wooden steps leading up to the front door are displayed correctly within our listing's pictures; they are very sturdy and definitely not a ladder of any sort. Regarding the cleanliness issues mentioned, It appears that you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and we did send out the cleaning crew to address each problem. We also followed-up with them about the importance of checking the insides of all cabinets and closets in the kitchen, as mice can be an issue in our area, especially after a snow storm. Our regular pest control team is also on top of this issue. It also looks like our local team was able to deliver some firewood and sponges as well. Here at TurnKey, it truly is our highest priority to make things right when they've gone wrong, and we hope our solutions were helpful in making your stay an overall positive experience. Again, we are so sorry if that first night was stressful, but it is great to hear that the rest of your stay was pleasant. If there is anything else at all we could do, just reach out anytime to let us know. You were perfect guests, and we're hopeful to hear from you again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eddy
Marzo de 2017
Internet was broken. Called them up and they were apologetic, said they'd call back with a resolution. Didn't get the call back. Apart from that, the place was cool.
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Eddy, Thank you for taking the time to offer this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are working on getting the wifi back up and running. It's good to know your overall experience was positive, though. If there is anything else we can do, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Marzo de 2017
We had a great time in this cabin. The description and photos are spot-on and the location is outstanding. The cabin is charming in an authentically cool Tahoe way.
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Erugene, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be assured we will address the issue you mentioned in private feedback as well. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Febrero de 2017
Super cozy cabin

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Febrero de 2017
Bob's place was great for a our ski getaway. Finding the cabin and getting in was easy. The internet was down the entire time we were there, but TurnKey warned us a couple days ahead so it was all good. The cabin was even better than the photos. It was a great blend of rustic a…

Perfil de usuario de Tiomthy
Enero de 2017
This is a rustic house in a lovely location in Sqaw. We stayed with our 3 children aged 4 to 9. The house is well equipped and the kitchen, dinning and lounge area are a good size for 5 of us. The stair case is quite steep and probably not suitable for children under 4. It's abou…
Perfil de usuario de TurnKey
Respuesta de TurnKey:
Hi Timothy, thank you so much for the review, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -Bob & The TurnKey VR Team
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Agnes Poornima
Septiembre de 2016
The house was unique and as described in the listing page.The house was nestled between pines and gave a impression of being away from it all but at the same time was just a 5 min drive from the village at squaw valley. All amenities were as described. Our family of 5 enjo…

Hospedado por Bo

Se registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Bo
2707 evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares