One private bedroom/shared bath close to 74
One private bedroom/shared bath close to 74
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One private bedroom in a charming and quirky 1930s home with a shared bath. Room has a full sized bed and is simply decorated with a full closet.
Guest has access to all common areas, including kitchen, dining, living, fireplace and laundry.

El lugar

This 1930s home has great character with arched doorways and built in shelving. I'm peeling wallpaper in the kitchen to paint so ignore that, lol.
I have a 2 car garage for parking and a slab next to the garage.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to all common areas of the house and garage, laundry, fireplace, etc.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
Tammy and her family were very welcoming and accommodating. They made sure I had everything I needed and went above and beyond with their hospitality. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood of Moline, IL with parking available for guests. There is a grocery store a few blocks away, and downtown is a short 5-10 minute drive away. For the price, this place can't be beat!

Perfil de usuario de Felicia
Septiembre de 2017
Tammy is awesome from start to finish she was a great help

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Septiembre de 2017
Tammy and her family are so friendly and offered us a great welcome. The room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet !! We sleep very well. Great great place !

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Septiembre de 2017
Clean, convenient. Good place to rest my head for the night.

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Moline, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2017
Perfil de usuario de Tammy
Interacción con los huéspedes

I run a home daycare part-time and am mostly a homebody so I am available if you would like to chat or if you're more the private type, that's fine too.

Acerca de Tammy

I am a young 40 y/o who likes to try new things and be active in our community. I have a busy teenage son and currently provide in-home day care for a couple children part-time.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares