View of the guest bedroom from livingroomHallway into the bathroom and kitchen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This charming victorian house will take you back in time with original hardware, stained window, and old fashioned wall paper. Your bedroom, has much more modern amenities, and you will enjoy comfy queen size bed and east and north facing windows.
The twin bed, currently set up for meditation, can easily be set up as bed if needed.
The space is best suited for animal lovers seeking comfy and quiet accommodations who enjoy human interaction and find charm in historic homes.

El lugar

This room is neat as it has its own entry so you can come and go as you’d like. Windows face away from the busy road so you might even forget that you are in a city. The room is spacious and comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the back yard and the laundry facilities in the basement

Atención a los huéspedes

I love interacting with guests and enjoy conversations on travel, biohacking, fitness & health, investing, business & entrepreneurship, arts, etc.
I also enjoy my alone time, so don’t feel pressured to chat.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am up early most mornings and consequently also go to bed relatively early every night. I don’t own a TV and rarely watch it. I do enjoy movies and books.

Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please wipe your shoes upon entering the building.
Please do not wear outdoor shoes inside the apartment.
Quiet hours are from 8 PM until 9 AM, so please no audible noise.
Kitchen, bathroom, and living room are shared spaces within the apartment.
There is a cat on site that has access to all rooms and will likely want to say hello (and possibly cuddle).
The building has other residents that have cats and dogs.
The back yard and laundry usage is for all to share including the building residents and their pets.
Please clean up after yourself by washing the dishes, wiping counters, disposing of the trash, etc.
Absolutely no food outside of the kitchen, dining room or back yard!
Store all food in kitchen and in tightly sealed containers or fridge.
There is no TV however you are welcome to internet and books.
We have neighbors downstairs so please be light footed and avoid dragging or dropping objects during the quiet hours.
Absolutely no open flames (including candles, incense, etc) in the house!!
Fireplace is for decor only. Please do not start fire!!
Bathroom is shared, so please common curtesy on length of showers, wiping the counter/floor/toilet seat, etc. (feel silly saying it but some need it said!)
Please ensure curtain is closed on both ends before the shower!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There is one flight of stairs to reach the apartment and there are about 5 steps to enter the house itself
Puede haber ruido - Traffic noise exists during normal business hours but subsides past 7 pm. Occasional emergency sirens do occur given the urban location.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Charlie the cat lives in the apartment. There are also cats and dogs in the building that you might encounter.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There is no parking at the property, however there is plenty of street parking nearby. Please inquire for more details if parking is needed.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, living room, bathroom, dining room, back yard, and laundry/basement are all shared.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Providence, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de NevNev es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a laid back guy who loves to travel and meet new people. I am originally from Europe and have lived throughout the USA. I love animals, traveling, sustainable living, and tiny houses. I work as a college administrator and love interacting with diverse group of humans on daily basis.
I have been eating mostly paleo for over 4 years and love to try new foods and explore ways to make traditional meals. I am very proud of my tiny home and would love to share it and the experience of living tiny with other open minded and friendly people.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares