West Austin Downtown Crashpad
Hospedado por Joseph
Joseph es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A fixed up apartment in an old house, it's got all you need to enjoy a fun time in Austin. The location is a couple blocks from Trader Joe's and Whole Foods and a pleasant walk to Zilker Park on the hike and bike trail. There are several coffee shops and restaurants nearby and it's about a 10 minute walk to the West 6th street bars.

El lugar

While it's got sort of a survive the apocalypse vibe, the place is fully functional. The living room queen bed is a Murphy that is simple to fold down/operate. There are plenty of blankets, towels, sheets, pillows, paper towels, coffee, tea, toilet paper, soap/shampoo and miscellaneous items to borrow. The window units for A/C and heat isn't perfectly quiet, and there is an air filter and candles around to keep the vibe great.

Disponible para huéspedes

You may access the rented flat, and the yard between it and the parking lot. The yard by the warehouse is great to hang out and throw the football or frisbee around in, or to take the dogs out, if ya bring any.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will most likely be available to help with anything as my office is within walking distance from the property. It just depends on whether I'm out of town or not.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is worth mentioning I've had a problem with the ceiling above the shower. It has been fixed, however, some cosmetic work still needs to be done to have it looking great.

There is a fully functional kitchen in case you are hoping to cook, however, it is far from state of the art and you'll have to make do with what's available (and no dishwasher).

There is an iron + ironing board, steamer, and washer + dryer available for use.

I've got a little portable bluetooth speaker you can borrow and sync to play music on.

Please feel free to play the guitars but be very careful not to damage them. I have picks, a tuner, and an Amplifier. You may borrow pretty much any of the stuff you find like the walkie-talkies, poker chips, soccer ball, volleyball, football, glow frisbee, baseball gloves/baseball, golf clubs, etc.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No smoking indoors, outdoors only

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Must walk on terrain to/from parking lot
Limitaciones de servicios - No internet, it's down at the moment

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Octubre de 2017
Joey was very courteous and accommodating. Location was great for a place to stay in walking distance of the ACL Festival.

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Octubre de 2017
Joey was a great host! Beds were comfy and he gave us great recommendations for local bars and restaurants! Joey was very timely in his responses and we definitely will come back for future stays!

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Octubre de 2017
Location is ideal for night life, restaurants and more. Beds were extremely comfortable. So lucky to have found a last minute accommodation.

Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joseph

Aloha! I'm a native Austinite with an affinity for sports and recreation. When I'm not working, I like travel. I have been to several places in Europe and to a few of the main attractions in America. I am looking to continue to explore new places and meet new people!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares