Bamboo eco cottage in rice fields
Bamboo eco cottage in rice fields
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta cabaña de bambú es un retirado refugio ecológico por una tranquila ruta de pie ubicado en los campos de arroz y sólo un cinco minutos a pie de Ubud central. El dormitorio de la armadura de la cesta del aire abierto con el desván mini, el cuarto de baño elegante moderno y el área viva al aire libre hacen esto una experiencia verdaderamente única de Bali.
translated by Google

This bamboo cottage is a secluded eco retreat down a quiet foot path nestled in the rice fields and only a five minute walk to central Ubud. Open air basket weave bedroom with mini loft, modern elegant bathroom and outdoor living area make this a truly unique Bali experience.

El lugar

Esta es una casa tejida hecha casi enteramente de bambú. Es al aire libre y tan cerca de vivir en la naturaleza como usted consigue. Nuestro albergue principal es por un sendero privado sólo accesible a los huéspedes de la cabaña. si usted elige unirse a nosotros para la cena, un baño o para socializar con otros huéspedes que son bienvenidos a disfrutar de este espacio común con una piscina de agua salada y un columpio. :)
translated by Google

This is a woven house made almost entirely of bamboo. It is open air and as close to living in nature as you get. Our main lodge is down a private foot path only accessible to cottage guests. if you choose to join us for dinner, a swim or for socializing with other guests you are welcome to enjoy this common space with a saltwater pool and a swing. :)

Disponible para huéspedes

Tenemos un menú completo y servicio completo a la casa está a sólo una llamada telefónica con el teléfono celular de cortesía que proporcionamos. Ofrecemos un menú completo de aperitivos asiáticos de fusión, así como una cena de estilo tradicional pueblo balinés servido con luz de las velas y todos los accesorios para una experiencia de comedor formal bajo las estrellas. la cena se prepara fresca de cosechado salvaje o ingredientes orgánicos. El desayuno se entrega cuando te despiertas en el patio con vistas a una exuberante vegetación en la medida en que el ojo puede ver. La propiedad está rodeada de campos de arroz con muchas oportunidades para hacer senderismo.
translated by Google

We have a complete menu and full service to the cottage is just a phone call away with the complimentary cell phone we provide . We offer a complete menu of asian fusion snacks as well as a traditional balinese village style dinner served with candlelight and all accessories for a formal dining experience under the stars. dinner is prepared fresh from wild harvested or organic ingredients. Breakfast is delivered when you awake on the patio overlooking a lush greenery as far as the eye can see.
he property is surrounded by rice fields with many opportunities for hiking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos registramos con los huéspedes a diario y son útiles para navegar su estancia en Ubud. Tenemos personal disponible para ayudarle con todas sus necesidades. Si decides cenar en ubud y volver después de oscurecer, alguien te saludan y te lleva de vuelta a tu habitación. Ellos pondrán incienso y ofrendas en su puerta diariamente y asegúrese de que su espacio esté limpio y que tenga lo que necesita. No hay nada más espectacular que tener una cena a la luz de las velas bajo las estrellas. Nos aseguraremos de que usted se sienta seguro y muy bien cuidado.
translated by Google

We check in with guests daily and are helpful in navigating your stay in Ubud. We have staff available to assist you with your every need. If you choose to dine in ubud and return after dark, someone will greet you and walk you back to your room. They will place Incense and offerings at your door daily and make sure your space is clean and you have what you need. There is nothing more spectacular than having a candlelit dinner under the stars. We will make sure you feel safe and very well cared for.

Otros aspectos destacables

Este es un lugar único y no es para todo el mundo. Es la vida eco tropical en su mejor momento, pero con que viene la naturaleza en toda su gloria. Cosas a tener en cuenta: no hay aire acondicionado, aunque debido a la ubicación hay una brisa fresca constante y puede incluso disfrutar de la colcha que proporcionamos por la noche. Esta casa es una cesta tejida con un bambú vivo y techo de hierba tradicional dejando totalmente abierto y en la naturaleza. Algunas personas han preguntado por la seguridad. Está muy aislado y muy seguro. Sin embargo, si usted tiene objetos de valor que estamos felices de bloquearlos para usted. Tenemos personal disponible para ayudarle y asegurarse de que tiene lo que necesita en todo momento. Usted será muy bien cuidada. Dormir en la naturaleza es algo que la mayoría de nosotros no hacemos mientras dormimos en habitaciones selladas. Puede ser transformador para dormir en un entorno natural, abierto al aire fresco de la noche, escuchando a los grillos y chirping geckos, los sonidos de la corriente cercana corriendo con las luciérnagas brillando en la noche. No dejes que la inusual apertura del espacio te disuada, esta es una experiencia que no olvidarás pronto.
translated by Google

This is a unique place and is not for everyone. It is eco tropical living at its best but with that comes nature in all its glory. Things to note: There is no air-conditioning although because of the location there is a constant cool breeze and you may even enjoy the quilt we provide at night. This cottage is a woven basket with a living bamboo and traditional grass roof leaving it totally open and in nature. Some people have asked about security. It is very secluded and very safe. However if you have valuables we are happy to lock them up for you. We have staff available to assist you and ensure you have what you need at all times. You will be very well cared for.

Sleeping in nature is something most of us don't do as we sleep in sealed rooms. It can be transformative to sleep in a natural setting, open to the cool night air, listening to the crickets and chirping geckos, the sounds of the nearby rushing stream with the fireflies glittering in the night. Don't let the unusual openness of the space deter you, this is an experience you won't soon forget.


Servicios
Desayuno
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

362 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cara-Ann
Octubre de 2017
What a beautful setting and unique experience. I would recommend the stay. But the bed is uncomfortable and the bugs are very irritating. Also it rained a lot the night we stayed so it was quite wet and cold during the night. It's also difficult to communicate with the staff. But for the experience... It's worth it.

Perfil de usuario de Pia
Octubre de 2017
Coming into this cottage we were a bit anxious about what to expect. We were very quickly suprised. As soon as we arrived, someone met us at the bottom of the alley to help us with our bags and show us to our cottage. The lodging is hidden and a small walk, so this was most helpful. The cottage was just like the picture and previous reviews stated, open to the outdoors with georgous views of the rice patty fields and the rest of the cottages. The open air shower was amazing (not much water pressure, but thats to be expected). We worried about being hot at night, but with the fan in the room and the openness, we were quite comfortable, even chilly at times. It was great! This cottage is a small walk to the common area, but that was alright because we had a bit more privacy than the others. We had access to a 24 hour staff that would arrange any activities we wanted to do. The common area was relaxing with couches, a pool, a kitchen, and a swing. We spent a lot of our time down there with the other guests. We ordered delicious food from the small menu that was available whenever we were hungry. The staff was so great! We've stayed in many places on this trip and I must say, we felt the most welcome and at home here. I would recommend this expecience to everyone!!!

Perfil de usuario de Simona
Octubre de 2017
It was my partner's 40th birthday and we wanted to stay in some special place. It was special but not sure if it was in a good way. First of all the location was advertised incorrectly. It is about 40 minutes walk to Ubud centre. Very secluded and its about 10 minute walk on the edgy pathway to the main road with no lighting. You must have a torch! The breakfast was poor and the bungalow is not private as people keep passing by which means they can see you inside. We paid £180 for 3 nights and when I checked on (URL HIDDEN) on arrival we could get a lovely boutique hotel with a pool in Ubud centre for £57 for 3 nights. Very dissapointed.
Perfil de usuario de Wayan
Respuesta de Wayan:
We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We have a very unique accommodation that we recognize is not for every one. if a villa with a pool was what you were after this is surely not the right fit. guests who enjoy us and rave about their stay do so because they are wanting a close to nature Eco experience. The hike in the beautiful rice-fields (which the staff carry your bags is part of this and a torch is provided with the room so that you can see at night if you arrive late and are on foot. we are in fact off the beaten path in the best of ways, lights would in fact disturb the fireflies that people come to see :) we are only 15 minutes to town, not sure what part of town you were walking to but 45 should get you half way across ubud. we regret to hear that some guests stepped over the sign indicating that your path was private, this was indeed inconsiderate and we will work with staff to improve communication with guests to prevent this in the future. we provide a lock on the gate to help maintain the privacy of the cottage path but it does need to be locked. again it sounds like a private villa would have been a better fit for you but lots of people love us for what we are. We wish you a safe and happy holiday in Bali.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Septiembre de 2017
Wir haben zwei Nächte in der privaten Bambushütte übernachtet. Zuerst einmal zur Lage: Zum Stadtzentrum sind es zu Fuß ca. 10-15 Minuten, würde ich sagen. Der Weg zum Cottage einem Fahrer zu beschreiben, ist tatsächlich nicht so einfach, da man es von der Straße aus nicht sehen kann und der abzweigende Weg sehr unscheinbar ist. Wenn man abends im Dunkeln zurückkommen sollte, ist es gut eine Lichtquelle (bspw. Handytaschenlampe) mitzuführen, da man ein gutes Stück (ca. 500 Meter) Feldweg laufen muss bis zur Unterkunft. Die Bambushütte steht direkt hinter der Eingangstür zum Gelände. Tatsächlich ist es die einzige dieser Art in der ganzen Unterkunft. Die restlichen Schlafstätten befinden sich weiter hinten auf dem Gelände und haben mehr Hostel-Flair. Der offene Aufenthaltsraum verfügt über einen kleinen Pool (der bei unserem Aufenthalt nicht benutzt werden konnte) und einer Riesen-Schaukel, sodass man über die Reisefelder schwingen kann. Wenn man seine Ruhe haben möchte, dann sind die Unterkünfte anderer Gäste weit genug entfernt. Es könnte nur sein, dass diese an der Bambushütte vorbeilaufen, weil diese sich ja direkt am Eingang befindet. Andererseits gibt es auch noch einen Weg untenherum zu den weiter hinten gelegenen Unterkünften... Die Umgebung ist sehr schön. Es ist abgelegen und ruhig. Ab und zu fährt mal ein Roller vorbei. Ansonsten hört man nachts nur das Quaken der zahlreichen Frösche und das Summen anderer Tiere. Die Hütte ist offen und lediglich durch Vorhänge sichtgeschützt. Es können jederzeit Tiere hereinkommen, wer das nicht mag, sollte sich vielleicht lieber eine andere Unterkunft suchen. Während unseres Aufenthalts habe ich keine Spinne oder Schlange gesichtet, aber nachts ist einmal irgendetwas auf meinen Oberschenkel gesprungen. War vermutlich ein Frosch und wir hatten auch das Moskitonetz um das Bett, aber danach ruhig weiterschlafen ist nicht ganz meine Stärke ;-) Während unseres Aufenthalts hat das warme Wasser in der Dusche nicht funktioniert. Das Bad ist an die Hütte angegliedert und die Dusche unter freiem Himmel (natürlich mit Sichtschutz). Das Frühstück wurde uns morgens zwischen 8.00-8.30 Uhr auf der Terrasse bereitgestellt und bestand aus French-Press-Kaffee, 2 Beutel grüner Tee, jeweils zwei Scheiben Toast mit Butter und Marmelade, jeweils ein kleines Schälchen mit Wassermelone und ein Eier-Omlette mit Pilzen. Es handelt sich um ein einfaches und klein ausfallendes Frühstück ohne zusätzliche Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich und herzlich. Es gibt in der Unterkunft eine Kommode, die auch mit Vorhängeschloss verschließbar ist. Diese haben wir nicht genutzt, weil wir unsere Wertgegenstände immer mitgeführt haben. Ansonsten ist aber auch nichts von unserem restlichen Gepäck abhandengekommen. Die Unterkunft hat ihren besonderen Charme. Aber vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis fanden wir sie etwas überteuert.

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Septiembre de 2017
A very quiet and peaceful hut in the middle of the rice paddies. Fireflies and a running stream make the evenings magical. DO NOT STAY if you have any issues with bugs or dirt - we slept with an ants nest at the head of the bed! Lovely breakfasts - we had pancakes and filtered coffee.

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Septiembre de 2017
Die Unterkunft war wirklich ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in der Natur. Es war alles sauber. Jedoch gab es leider in der ganzen Unterkunft Ameisenstraßen (am Bett entlang, auf dem Klodeckel etc.) Des weiteren darf man wirklich keine Angst vor Katzen haben. Wie beschrieben ist die ganze Unterkunft offen und die Katzen (auch die vom Nachbar) wandern immer durch das Zimmer (oder erlegen einen Frosch im Bad). Des Weiteren ist das Haus direkt am Durchgangsweg zur Straße (nur Hotelgäste), was heist, dass es mal sein kann, dass plötzlich nachts im 2.00 a.m. Taschenlampen vorbei laufen, was durchaus zu einer Schrecksekunde führen kann. Auch der Weg wenn man abends von Ubud zurück kommt ist etwas abendteuerlich und führt an vielen freilaufenden Hunden vorbei (auch vor denen sollte man keine Angst haben, wenn diese bellend auf einen zurennen). Das ganze Team ist wirklich super nett und hilfsbereit. Tolle Anlage, toller Pool. In Summe eine tolle Erfahrung, aber für uns wird es aus oben beschriebenen Gründen kein zweites Mal geben :). P.S.: Frühstück super gut für asiatische Verhältnisse!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing!!!! Of course you know from the pictures it's outdoor but it's glamping to the max. It's like a 5 star eco resort. If you want to experience the outdoor life of Bali and wake up in padi fields watching people in straw hats work the padi fields then this is the place. The scenery here is beautiful. There's also a bar/communal area further down the path where you can socialise with other travellers where you will also find a very nice pool and swing over looking more padi fields. This listing is done to a very high standard. Very impressed. Don't go expecting good wifi though, barely worked for entire stay.

Ubud, IndonesiaSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Wayan

We are a friendly team that work together to give you the best experience possible. We are happy to help you get settled or to give you tips on good places to see while you are here.

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Wayan.
Wayan
Ketut y Indah ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ketut
Indah

El barrio

Espacios similares