Ir al contenido
Table for your laptop and comfy chair.Dresser and bookcase for your belongings.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
La "habitación acogedora en la tercera", situado en una casa de 10 habitaciones colonial holandesa construida en 1903, tiene una cama futón, cómoda, cómoda silla para la lectura, estanterías, armario grande. Un baño compartido está en el segundo piso; un medio baño es el primero. Bueno para estancias más largas.
translated by Google

The "Cozy room on 3rd", located in a 10-room Dutch colonial home built in 1903, has a futon bed, dresser, comfortable chair for reading, bookshelves, large closet. A shared bath is on second floor; a half bath is on first. Good for longer stays.

El lugar

Casa construida en 1903 está en un lote doble con porche frente a un patio lateral.
translated by Google

House built in 1903 is on a double lot with porch facing a side yard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Cocina, comedor, baños en 1ª y 2ª planta
translated by Google

Kitchen, dining room, baths on 1st and 2nd floor

Atención a los huéspedes

Vivo en la casa y estará encantado de ayudarle a planear su estancia.
translated by Google

I live in the house and will be glad to help you plan your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Durante el verano la habitación puede ser ruidoso cuando los clubes de barrio dejar salir los viernes y sábados por la noche. Si tienes el sueño ligero, trae tapones para los oídos para las noches de verano.
translated by Google

During the summer the room can get noisy when neighborhood clubs let out on Friday and Saturday nights. If you're a light sleeper, bring earplugs for summer nights.

Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Let me know your ARRIVAL TIME as soon as possible so I can plan my day. Generally, check in is after 3:00 pm; check out by 10:30 am.

SAFETY AND SECURITY: No candles or other open flames.
Do not leave open doors or 1st floor windows unattended.
Parents with young children must supervise them at all times as the house is not child-safe (no locks on cabinets; no gates on stairs).

BE RESPECTFUL of other housemates and guests.
Clean up the kitchen, bath, and other common areas after using them; e.g., Wipe down stove and counter tops after preparing food. Clean hair from tub drain after bathing.
Hang wet towels on hooks on doors - not on furniture.
No drug use or excessive drinking.
Quiet down after 10:00 pm.

BREAKFAST is available to guests staying 6 days or less.

There's no on street PARKING in Providence without a permit. Guests may need to negotiate order of parking so everyone can easily get out in the mornings.

EMERGENCY information is posted on the refrigerator.
First aid supplies are in the lower cupboard in the 2nd floor hallway.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Noviembre de 2017
Mi estadía en la casa de Karen fue excelente, fue muy atenta con todo y resolvió mis dudas rápidamente. Gracias Karen.
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
De nada. Gracias para venir.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de George
Noviembre de 2017
We had a brilliant stay at Karen's. Karen is very kind and it's obvious that she puts in a lot of effort and enjoys having guests. She gave us lots of local information and provided breakfast each morning. We had lovely conversations and I would highly recommend staying with Karen.
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Thank you for coming. I enjoyed getting to know you.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Octubre de 2017
Karen was a fantastic host. Our room was clean and she is extremely hospitable and kind. She made us breakfast in the morning too, and was very helpful helping us navigate the area. Thanks, Karen!

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Octubre de 2017
I stayed with Karen for 1 month. The house was old, but clean and well-kept. It does get very hot in the room, as there is no AC. The neighborhood does get a little loud. There are a lot of cars that drive by playing very loud music. That said, it was a great place to stay for the price. Everything I needed was provided and the room was clean and cozy. Karen was lovely and took the time to show us around. She was also very kind and will help you with anything you need. I would recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
I had a great time at Karen's place! She is a really nice person you can always chat with. She gave great tips and was always helpful. Karen even made breakfast in the morning of my departure. The house is big and cozy, you'll easily feel homey. I recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Saptarishi
Septiembre de 2017
Fitted right into our plan. The place was exactly as described. Karen is very friendly, communicative and helpful with her tips around the place.

Perfil de usuario de Judd
Septiembre de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at Karen's place! The accommodations were clean and pleasant but what really set this place apart was how homey and friendly it felt. Karen even made us breakfast in the morning! We will definitely stay here again if we come back to Providence. Great value!
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Looking forward to your next visit!
Septiembre de 2017

Providence, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karen

I enjoy making people feel comfortable in my home. I also enjoy traveling. A trip in 2015 to Iceland for 12 days was a marvel with continuous opportunities for taking pictures. Staying at guesthouses with shared kitchens was a great way to meet other travelers. Peru was the destination for 2017. Machu Picchu was breathtaking. Hiking in Colca Canyon at 12,000 feet was exhausting. (My next trip will be less strenuous.)

I've been an ESL teacher, a community organizer, and a curriculum developer with consulting experience in several countries, particularly in Sierra Leone (see photos on flickr/khlynsky). I chair a neighborhood association, manage a monthly book sale at the neighborhood library, and write a monthly newsletter.

It's hard to hear music without wanting to dance, especially swing and Argentine tango. A native English speaker, I can get by in Spanish.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares